Vegan Product

Goflaxo offers you the best product for those who are seeking a vegan and vegetarian source for Omega 3. We also ensure that soft gel capsule coatings made from vegetable starch are an excellent alternative to gelatin capsules. Gelatin capsules are generally of animal origin, unsuitable for vegetarians and vegans. They might cause potential allergens for some people. They may affect the shelf life of the molecule. Gelatin may cause stomach discomfort or irritation for some individuals and has slower dissolution in the stomach.

What is Vegetable Starch?

Vegetable starch is derived from plants and is non-GMO, gluten free, allergen free, and very much suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Perfect for those who prefer plant-based supplements, it reduces the allergic reactions common with animal-based gelatins. It doesn’t affect the taste and smell of active ingredients. Vegetable starch maintains integrity and protects the active ingredients effectively.